• Idlewild Ski Shop Banner WELCOME!
    To the new IdlewildSkiShop.com





  • Check us out of Facebook
    Please use the link in the upper
    right-hand corner.




  • Have a question?
    Call us any time...
    570-222-4200




  • or... send us an email
    Idlewildskishop@gmail.com
    we look forward to hearing
    from you.



NEWS

Elk Mountain's Opening Day is December 4th!

New shop hours 8am to 6pm starting on Opening Day.

Holiday Hours

Sunday, December 21 to Tuesday, December 23 - 8am to 6pm

Christmas Eve - Wednesday, December 24 - 8am to 5pm

Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25 - Closed

Friday, December 26 to Tuesday, December 30 - 8am to 10pm

New Year's Eve - Wednesday, December 31 - 8am to 6pm

New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1 - 8am to 10pm

Friday, January 2 & Saturday, January 3 - 8am to 10pm

Sunday, January 4 - 8am to 6pm

Find the Gifts You Need this Holiday Season

Skis and Snowboards, Fabulous Clothing and Accessories, Gift Certificates, and Unique Gift Items. All at the Idlewild Ski Shop!

New Merchandise!

We're busy unpacking boxes... Stop by and see all the great new stuff!

We have awesome ski furniture, top-of-the-line equipment & clothing to meet your every need.

Idlewild Staff participates in Pennsylvania's "Adopt-A-Highway" program

For the past 21 years, and with plans to continue for years to come, the Idlewild Ski Shop staff, family and friends take part in the Annual Great PA Cleanup. Volunteers fill countless garbage bags with trash picked up along the two-mile section of Route 374 leading from West Clifford to Lake Idlewild.